You may contact us Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at 419-332-1579.

Daniel L. Brudzinski, Judge419-332-1579
Raquel Molina, Clerk of Courts
Wendy Bishop, Chief Deputy Clerk, Assignment Clerk
Lissa Reineck, Traffic Division
Leticia Foster, Civil/Small Claims Division
Kayleigh Walther, Civil/Small Claims Division
Pamela Parsell, Traffic Division, Collections, Parking Tickets
Nicole Pfeiffer, Criminal Division
Shannon Frederick, Judge's Secretary/Court Recorder

Probation Office

Trischa Roberts, Chief Probation Officer419-552-5024
Markus Finley, Probation Officer


Jay Bowers, Chief Deputy Bailiff419-552-5021

Prosecutor's Office

James Melle, City Law Director/Prosecutor419-334-2908
Nancy Jennings, Assistant Prosecutor
Jennifer Fought, Legal Secretary
Prosecutor's Office Fax419-334-5909